Year of manufacture: 2026
Version: 27.9.1.1
Developer: Adobe
Author of the build: m0nkrus
Platform: Windows x64
Interface language: English /Hungarian /Vietnamese /Dutch /Danish /Indonesian /Spanish /Italian /Chinese (simplified) /Chinese (traditional) /Korean /German /Norwegian /Polish /Portuguese (Brazil) / Russian /Turkish /Ukrainian /Finnish /French /Czech /Swedish /Japanese /English (UK) /English with support for Arabic script /English with support for Hebrew /Spanish (Mexico) /French (Morocco) /French (Canada)
The medicine: Cured
System requirements:
Everything you imagine can be created in Adobe Photoshop — one of the best applications for working with images and graphic design. From photo editing and compositing to digital painting, animation and graphic design — you can create all this in Adobe Photoshop. Bring ideas to life on desktop and iPad. Use AI technology for fast editing. Learn new skills and share your work with the community. With our latest release, doing amazing things has never been easier.
Professional tools Adobe Photoshop facilitate daily editing or complete image conversion. Frame, delete objects, retouch and combine photos. Play with color and effects. Work with unlimited layers and masks. Illustrations, posters, packaging, banners, websites — all your design projects start with Adobe Photoshop. Combine photos and text to create completely new images. And rethink the art of photography!
Spatial interface
Convenient for navigating complex projects in a three-dimensional workspace. You can organize content by topic, goal, component, or other parameter.
Compatibility with neural interface equipment
Editing options are available for creators that speed up the workflow.
New Color and vibrance correction layer
Allows you to non-destructively adjust temperature, hue, juiciness and saturation.
Choosing an AI model when working with generative functions
For example, Generative Fill. Along with the proprietary Adobe Firefly model, partner models are integrated: Gemini 2.5 (Nano Banana) and FLUX.1 Kontext [pro].
Harmonize function
Automatically analyzes the background image and adjusts the colors, lighting and shadows of the added object to make it look natural in the new environment.
Generative Upscale Tool
Allows you to increase the resolution of photos (2 or 4 times) without loss of detail. There are three models to choose from: Firefly Upscaler for low-resolution image recovery, Topaz Gigapixel for maximizing the preservation of existing parts, Topaz Bloom for adding new parts to the image.
Improved Select Subject and Remove Background features
Thanks to the new processing option on the device (Device), highlighting complex objects such as hair has become more accurate and faster. If necessary, you can switch to cloud processing.
Projects function
Allows you to combine resources into a common cloud project, invite participants with editing or commenting rights, and jointly manage files in real time.
Live Co-Editing function
Allows multiple users to work on the same project at the same time. Icons with avatars of users working on the file are displayed at the top of the document, and a marker with a name indicates the place where a particular user is currently working.
The assembly is based on the standalone Adobe installer version 6.10.0.252.3, which is not available to the general public.
The Adobe Desktop Common module is cut from the installer except for the required minimum, and is required to be installed by the original installer.
The installer is completely cut out of the Adobe Creative Cloud module, which is required to be installed by the original installer.
The installer provides a choice of installation path and program interface language, as well as the ability to run the program as soon as the installation is complete.
During installation, a video carousel is launched in the installer window, demonstrating the capabilities of the program.
Fixed a false indication of support for six additional languages in the interface language selection menu of the installed program.
Unlocked the ability to install the program on computers with a processor that does not support Advanced Vector Extensions 2 (AVX2) instructions.
Unlocked the ability to install the program on Windows 10/11 lower versions.
The Remove Tool advanced components auxiliary module with a size of about 5 GB is excluded from the installation.
The main module of Adobe Photoshop has been updated to version 27.9.1.1.
Q: I cannot press the Continue button because the contents of the window do not fit into the window itself and the button is out of sight. What to do?
The answer is: This occasionally happens on curved operating systems. The keyboard has a TAB key. Click on the menu item she needs.
Q: When the installation starts, the error "SSE 4.2 or later" pops up. What to do?
The answer is: According to adobe statement, Photoshop line 2021 and higher requires a processor with support for SSE 4.2 or later. Alas, if your processor does not support this architecture, then this version of Photoshop will not work on your computer.
Q: The installation was not completed due to an incomprehensible error. What to do?
The answer is: Check out decrypting error codes. I also recommend studying the installation log. It is located along the path C:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files\Adobe\Installers\Install.log. Perhaps here you will receive more detailed information about the problem and how to fix it.
Q: Why did you exclude the Remove Tool advanced components module from the installation?
The answer is: It weighs a lot - about 5 GB. At the same time, the system requirements for this module are extremely high and, as a result, the probability of its use by the average user is extremely low. But I took into account the interests of those who really want and can use the corresponding plugin, and especially for them I created the Adobe Photoshop Remove Tool AI assembly, with which they can install this module. Search on trackers!
Q: What about the medications for this version of the program?
The answer is: The build was treated based on the work of Team VR, CGP & Ru-Board Co. A number of files were patched, which I then embedded in the installer. You don't need to do anything for treatment! Just in case, the original files are saved with the *.bak extension. If you want to get the original untreated product, simply delete this extension from these files and replace the existing patched files with them.
Q: What about disabling spyware modules?
The answer is: The CRLog Transport Application (CRLogTransport.exe) and Adobe Crash Processor (Adobe Crash Processor.exe) spyware modules have been disabled. Just in case, the files initializing them are saved with the *.bak extension. If you suddenly want to restore their functionality, simply delete this extension from these files. Also, the crack included in the build removes Adobe Genuine Service if this module was previously installed with other Adobe programs (this module is not installed from this build).
Q: When you open the program, "An uncorrectable error has occurred. Photoshop will shut down." (An uncoverable problem has occured. Photoshop will now exit). What's wrong?
The answer is: This problem occurs when trying to run a program running Windows 10 installed on outdated versions of virtual machines. Either deploy to your Windows 11 virtual machine or use a fresher version machine.
Q: When you open the program, the error "Adobe Creative Cloud application required to fix the problem is missing or damaged..." is displayed (Adobe Creative Cloud, needed to resolve the problem, is missing or damaged...). What to do?
The answer is: You still have backdoors from previous installations of Adobe Creative Cloud components. They need to be removed. To do this, use the utility Adobe Creative Cloud Cleaner Tool. As a removable component, select All first and then Adobe Creative Cloud Desktop. After this, reinstall the failed program. Such a cleanup and reinstallation will not harm previously installed programs.
Q: What needs to be done to make it possible to work with various online services associated with the program?
The answer is: To do this, you need to connect to the Adobe server with your ID by selecting Help->Sign In from the program menu and going through authorization. I strongly recommend closing the window in which you will be asked to run the trial version with a cross. After rebooting the program, online services will become available. Russians should additionally read the penultimate point of the FAQ.
Q: How to download and make neurofilters work?
The answer is: If you are denied downloading neurofilters, then delete the folder C:\Users\AppData\Roaming\Adobe\UXP\PluginsStorage\PHSP\27\Internal\com.adobe.nfp.gallery\PluginData. Do you see the number 27 on the way? If, in addition to folder 27, you also have 26, 25, etc., then you need to clean them too! After this, restart the program - the filters should start downloading. I recommend downloading all the necessary filters right away, because when you delete this folder, you also delete all previously downloaded neurofilters. For Russians, everything is a little more complicated. Russians should additionally read the penultimate point of the FAQ.
Q: Will Generative AI work?
The answer is: Only people who have actually paid for a subscription can use generative tools. And even then, even they have restrictions on the number of generations. Also, generative tools can be used during a free trial (trial) period for 14 days. That is, if you mad need generative tools, then hereregister a new business account (14 trial days versus 7 for a personal one) and activate the trial period, then use it to log in to the program through the Help->Sign In menu. After 14 days, register a new ID. And so on until you get tired of it. Unfortunately, there are no other ways at the moment. For residents of Russia, the procedure is somewhat more complicated. Since Adobe has officially left Russia, you will need to use a VPN for both registration and use of generative tools. Yes, and before registering a new account, do not forget to log out of the old one, both in programs and in the browser. In the browser, it is also advisable to clean up cookies for the Adobe website. That's all! Please do not bother me about generative options.
Q: I live in Russia, and I have problems with authorization, Start screen loading speed, access to Generative AI, neurofilters, etc. What's wrong?
The answer is: Beginning in late April 2026, Adobe blocked Russians from accessing its online services. To continue using them, you need to run traffic from Adobe programs through a VPN, hiding your real IP. A VPN installed directly in your browser will not help you. We need a service that is launched by a separate application and intercepts the traffic of all programs installed on the computer. If you are only concerned about the boot speed of the Home screen, then block outgoing connections for the Photoshop.exe file in the firewall.
Q: I want to have Photoshop with two or more interface languages at once with the ability to switch them normally. Can this be implemented?
The answer is: Initiate the reinstallation of a program in another language directly on top of the one already installed. After this, it will be possible to change the interface language using the standard switch in the menu "Edit->Settings->Interface...->Interface language" (Edit->Preferences->Interface...->UI Language).
| Registrado: | 15, August, 2026 |
| Tamaño: | 5.76 GB |
| Pares: | Semillas: 60|Sanguijuelas: 0 |
| Agradecidos: |
Inicia sesión para dejar un comentario
Inicia sesión en tu cuenta para ver los comentarios de la comunidad y compartir tu opinión.